2013

As the end of another year approaches, I am reminded of all the things that have happened. I smile briefly hen I think of an old friend. There is also a smile for those missed connections. Some tears will be shed for those we lost and those we will always miss with each passing day. I look upon the new year with renewed hope. Hope for my children, my folks, humanity, for myself… I thank God for another year. I thank Him for everything. Especially, not giving me what I so desperately thought I needed!!!

May your prayers be answered in God’s time.

May you have a Prosperous New Year!
From me, D, to you.

20131229-202355.jpg

Any thoughts?

