Smile

I look around this place (any place) and watch how people interact. In some cases, it’s a friendly smile- especially if a young nice looking person man/woman sees someone of the opposite sex. I’ve noticed a curtesy nod to elders maybe with a small trace of a smile. But if you are a little overweight, untidy, older than a collegiate but younger than a senior citizen, smile can be rare.

I’ve often been told, “smile, you never know how it will affect someone”. I know that when I am at the receiving end of a smile, I tend to smile back. Then my day will look just a little brighter from what it was.

Smiling… It can make a difference.

20140111-175411.jpg

One response to “Smile

  1. Pingback: Children | Nebulize

Any thoughts?

