Book

I must say it has been a busy year for me so far. My reading year that is.

Reading is something I love to do. If I can’t put it down, then I know it’s good. At least in my eyes.

There are several series I have read, but the most recent was the series by Veronica Roth. I got the box set as a Christmas gift from a relative who knew i wanted it. It’s a trilogy beginning with Divergent followed by Insurgent and ending with Allegiant. As the person I am, I found it hard to get started in the first book. Almost put it away, but it got better.

Couldn’t put it down after that. I was happy I had the set box set because I read them in about a week. The main characters Tris and Four are interesting and make you want to know more about them.

My favorite of the books is Allegiant, the last one. It’s has what has now become one of my favorite paragraphs… I will share it here

20140122-214750.jpg

I won’t say anymore than I you like adventure and a good read this is a good read. Don’t want to spoil it for anyone.

Oh and they made a movie about it.
Divergent will be out in March I do believe.

It’s worth a look.

Have a good one all…
Me

Any thoughts?

