Night

Not sure how many others feel as I so, but my favorite time of day is the night. When everyone is asleep, and there is complete silence. Silence?

I don’t remember what that sounds like – or doesn’t actually. Right now, I hear a constant buzzing. A buzzing from a sleep apnea machine. Why us it making noise? Because the nose piece is broken and the company no longer orders them. Companies should consider the lives of those who use these machines. At least offer some info on where to get a new one!

I miss the silence.

Buzz

Buzz Buzz

Buzz

Buzz Buzz

It does have a rhythm though. Perhaps I can get use to it. If not, there may be trouble on the horizon.

Till next time
~DA

Any thoughts?

