New Grab Button

I have to say, a grab button is a pretty cool thing to have on your blog. It enables other bloggers to attach a button to your blog from their own blog. I think this works for the various types of blogs.

I designed my own button and it took me a bit to get the code, because as a free WordPress user, I could not use some of the codes I had found.

My grab button is here to the right  YAY! I did it!

If grabbed, it will look like this…

Nebulize Grab Button

Nebulize Grab Button

And when a person clicks on it, it will send them to my blog.

So proud of myself.

~ One Happy Blogger ~ DA

Any thoughts?

